top of page

Back from Istanbul, what a wonderful people and wonderful city

Back from Istanbul since few days now. What an amazing place. I don't know why, how North America describe Istanbul like a retarded city, not at all, this place is fun, stylish and so beautiful and different from many cities and countries I've visited. We met wonderful people, I met my old friend during the iStockalypse... I am still in wow and hope to return one day. 10 days were not enough.. that city has so many thing to go see, well... let's hope one day.

Here are few images, very few has I have about 12 full cards, I only looked at a couple and really I am not done. I will post more later, as tomorrow I am leaving for Riviera Maya, Mexico to relax and get some sun... I am sick since almost a month now, cold and flu, and the sun will help me to get some colors and health.

istanbul01.jpg


Featured Posts 
Recent Posts 
Find Me On
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • YouTube Long Shadow
  • Instagram Long Shadow
bottom of page